After the paid period and grace period end, only the activation window is available. Exported files remain unchanged, and access returns after reactivation.
What happens after I cancel a subscription?
Last updated 2026-10-21 · Applies to 1.00
Last updated 2026-10-21 · Applies to 1.00
After the paid period and grace period end, only the activation window is available. Exported files remain unchanged, and access returns after reactivation.