Editing and output become unavailable after the paid period ends. Your .spro projects and original photos and music are not deleted.
6. What happens after I cancel my subscription?
Last updated 2026-10-20 · Applies to 1.20
Last updated 2026-10-20 · Applies to 1.20
Editing and output become unavailable after the paid period ends. Your .spro projects and original photos and music are not deleted.